Scotland v. Tom Has Been Removed.

An hour ago, after learning that British Prime Minister Gordon Brown was complicit in the actions of the Scottish Minister of Justice, I have removed my blog post regarding my thoughts on the actions which I thought were taken solely by the Scots.  I called for a boycott of Scotland, and I still believe that there must be economic punishment directed towards Scotland, but I need to rethink how far the boycott should extend.

This website is also behind but it does lay out some excellent thoughts on the matter:

http://www.boycottscotland.com/

I will remove this interim post once I have my finalised blog ready.

~ by tegold on 10.08.2009.

Leave a Reply

 
